Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors: Super Hero Legend

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Dragon Shadow Battle: is classic game which is popular worldwide. Our character are the greatest Hero Warrior with incredible power.

Dragon shadow battle is not an online game so you can only play with the character of the machine

Super Battle of God vs Devil base on Google Play has been return! Good games on mobile, smartphone and tablet

The cool Superhero transform effect and many bosses what you will love the way to fight if you love for dragon battle Fan FC and You like it.

Become super heroes and warriors of legend with full skill of a super hero special more than all on global.

Dragon shadow battle is a fight game with dark characters, only 1, 2, 3 or 4 times you do not hit you will be defeated by your opponent.

The game is designed in the form of shadow and flexible movement, shadow fight battle of 2 dragon warriors in the world.

In this game, you will in super hero role also superheroes and fight with big bosses, the most dangerous enemies in universe. Your enemies will upgrade their power each level, and … they will absolute make you hard to win.

You must fight against 1 enemies, but sometime you will must fight with many enemies at the same time. We believe you will love this fight way. if you want to win.

All people in the world or VietNam, old men, kid, boys or girls, man or woman know like Dragon Shadow fight and very like play this games.

********************* FEATURES *********************
• Easy to play and control
• 20 Super Hero Levels with amazing graphics shadow
• 40+ bosses with 80+ skills.
• Many challenges each levels
• Many characters to collect and upgrade.
• Easilyearn coin with watch reward video

*** CHARATER SYSTEM ***

– Songoku : skill kameha fighting
+ Normal skill : Little with kung fu "Kai" Energyball.
+ Intermediate skill: Great "Kai fighter" Energy ball from sky.
+ Ultimate skill: amazing Kame – blow enemy with "KAI Z " energy.
+ Melee skill : Perform spectacular martial arts – Combine shadow punch and shadow kick.

*********************CONTACT US*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvpitJgMYTQkeYnT6rtpWaw
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi

Whats new

BIGUPDATE:
- Add more items remove ads:
+ Remove ads 1 week
+ Remove ads forever
- Watch video when winning will to double the number of coins received
- Fix bugs

Information

Last Updated: August 16, 2017 Number of Downloads 10,000 - 50,000
Current Version 1.1 Content Rating USK: Ages 6+
File Size OS Version 4.1 and up
Interactive Elements Digital Purchases In-App Products
Download: Google Apps